Directory: Program and Operations Committees and other contacts

Links to additional information where available.

Administrative Operations
Meeting information
AOC@uucss.org
AOCChair@uucss.org
Adult Religious Education
Meeting information
AdultRE@uucss.org
AdultREChair@uucss.org
Audio/Visual Audio@uucss.org
AudioChair@uucss.org
Beacon House
More information
BeaconHouse@uucss.org
Charitable Giving CharitableGiving@uucss.org
Child Care
More information
Childcare@uucss.org
Communications Communications@uucss.org
Deaf Access
More information
DeafAccess@uucss.org
DeafAccessChair@uucss.org
Interpreters@uucss.org
Denominationational Affairs
More information
DenominationalAffairs@uucss.org
Diversity Team Diversity@uucss.org
DiversityChair@uucss.org
Families LUUV: Living Our UU Values
More information
LUUV@uucss.org.
Flowers for Services Flowers@uucss.org
Green Sanctuary
Meeting information
GreenSanctuary@uucss.org
In-Reach Groups
More information
InReach@uucss.org
LGBTQA Equality Task Force
More information
lgbtqa@uucss.org
lgbtqachair@uucss.org
Membership
More information
Membership@uucss.org
MembershipChair@uucss.org
Music
More information
Music@uucss.org
MusicChair@uucss.org
MusicDirector@uucss.org
Property
Meeting information
Property@uucss.org
PropertyChairs@uucss.org
Racial Justice Task Force JusticeTaskForce@uucss.org
JusticeTaskForceChair@uucss.org
Religious Education
More information
RE@uucss.org
REChairs@uucss.org
DRE@uucss.org
Shepherd’s Table
More information
ShepherdsTable@uucss.org
So Others Might Eat (S.O.M.E)
More information
SOME@uucss.org
Sunday Support SundaySupport@uucss.org
SundaySupportChair@uucss.org
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer@uucss.org
Worship Services Committee
Meeting information
Worship@uucss.org
WorshipChair@uucss.org